Welcome to the Space Jam

Hey! This is Video City! You know that scene in Contakt…I mean Contact where some alien bro appears as Jodie Foster’s dead dad so she doesn’t flip out? If I were Jodie and I’d just traveled to a weirdo planet you know who I’d want that alien to look like? Someone infallible? Michael Jordan!

With that in mind I’ll henceforth be known as SPACE JAM, at least until Warner Brothers sues my pants off.

Lookout soon for a new mix to celebrate my identity crisis! Until then you can follow my words of wisdumb on Tumblr and Twitter.

– Space Jam –

1 Comment

Filed under News

One response to “Welcome to the Space Jam

Leave a Reply

