Martin Kemp – Accordant/Hyponik Mix

Martin Kemp Accordant/Hyponik Mix Blunted Robots

The gents at Sonic Router have just posted a new Martin Kemp mix. It’s no secret Martin is an absolutely amazing DJ, especially after the stunning set from him at TURRBOTAX® last month – needless to say, you need to download this one immediately.

01. Brackles and Martin Kemp – Untitled,
02. Donga and Blake – small hours (Geiomix)
03. Procedure – Sunshowers
04. Martin Kemp – Terr
05. Rishi Romaro – African Forest
06. Deep Teknologi – Anthem
07. Zinc ft Ms. Dynamite – Wile Out
08. Brackles – I Can’t Wait
09. United Sounds of London – Making Love
10. Martin Kemp – What You Got
11. Bok Bok – Citizens Dub feat. Bubbz

Download Martin Kemp’s Accordant/Hyponik Mix HERE.

– Contakt –

Leave a comment

Filed under Other People's Mixes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s