Mayster – Tax Dat Ass Mix

Puffy Likes Big Booty Freaks

Huge new mix from Mayster! This one clocking in at well over an hour and filled with techno vibes. For those of you who came out for Future Blank a few weeks ago, you will recognize some gems from Mayster’s set in this mix.

01. Jori Hulkkonen – Man From Earth (Astronomer Remix)
02. Good Guy Mikesh & Filburt – Milk & Honey (Original)
03. Moonbeam – Land Of The Lost
04. Adultnapper & Mr C presents Sycophant Slags – Keep Off
05. Riz MC – Don’t Sleep (Tiefschwarz Remix)
06. Matthew Dear & Seth Troxler – Hurt (Martinez Dark Soul Dub Remix)
07. Oxia – Whole Life
08. Maetrik – Sweet Lovin
09. Skwerl – Treble Agency
10. Mike Dunn Pres. The Md X Spres – Deep Down (The Underground)
11. Ellen Allien – Pump
12. Clement Meyer – Slow, Deep and Hard
13. Beatkrush – Flanged Monday
14. Mike Mind – Resonate (Kebacid Remix)
15. Snuff Crew – Control
16. Ellen Allien – Feel Like
17. Loco Dice – Pimp Jackson is Talkin Now!!!
18. Luna City Express – Mr. Jack

You can play through the web by clicking the play button or click the arrow on the right to download and throw on your iPod, burn to CD, etc.

– Contakt –

Leave a comment

Filed under TURRBOTAX® Mixes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s