Contakt Mix for the Electrodrone Blog

Electrodrone Screenshot

The good folks at Electrodrone kindly asked for a mix to post to help promote TURRBOTAX® (Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!) so I put together something special for them. This mix is almost entirely unreleased or just released UK Funky, Dubstep, and Detroit Techno with the exception of a Detroit Techno classic (bonus points if you know which song I am referring to).

Head over to Electrodrone and grab the mix HERE.

1. Silkie – Horizon (Funky Hackman Refix)
2. L-Vis 1990 – Murder
3. Jera – Untitled
4. DJ Deeon – Let Me Bang (Jam City Refix)
5. Shivers – Time Flies
6. Shortstuff – Relapse
7. Omar S – Flying Blind
8. Ramadanman – Humber
9. Aril Brikha – Groove La Chord
10. Naptha – Soundclash 1 (Grievous Angel VIP)
11. Vishnu – Power of Love

Hope you enjoy this one, I had a blast making it!

Also: Huge thank you to Electrodrone for posting the mix and showing so much love to us at TURRBOTAX®!!!

– Contakt –

1 Comment

Filed under TURRBOTAX® Mixes

One response to “Contakt Mix for the Electrodrone Blog

  1. Anytime, dude. More madness to come on the blog. LOTS.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s